Aleksandra, 31

Verified
ID: 1031440Offline
FlirtyMood: ladies set their emotional state here, adjustable anytime
ukraine women
russian girls
ukrainian brides
russian brides
ukrainian women
ukrainian brides
russian girls
russian bride
ukrainian brides
russian brides
russian brides
ukrainian women
russian woman
russian girl
russian bride
russian girls
russian brides
'russian girls'
'russian woman'
'ukrainian women'
'russian brides'
'russian girls'

Videos (7)

User ID
1031440
Copy
Girl ID copied successfully
NameAleksandra
Age31
Birthday18 Aug, 1992
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Marital statusdivorced
Childrennone
ReligionChristian
Body typeslim
Height5'3" - 161 cm
Weight121 lb - 55 kg
Eye colorgreen
Hair colorlight brown
English levelfluent
Educationuniversity
Smokeno
Drinkon occasions
OccupationHair Master

I have a very close-knit family, mom, dad, brother, sister and me They live in Russia. And I always dreamed that I had the same friendly family. I am a very cheerful person. I believe that kindness and fun is what can make our life and the lives of other people better. I really appreciate openness and honesty in people. I can be very different with my man, by nature I am very affectionate and gentle, I love to create comfort and take care. I really love to cook, I especially like it when the house smells delicious.

Hobbies

I love doing hair, I love the skating rink, I skate very well, the gym, I design clothes, and I love to sew exclusive things for myself and others. There is not much free time. But if I have, I like to spend time with my friends, drink coffee.

Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness

Age criteria

Searching for man aged 25 to 80

Share profile
This site uses cookies for analytics,personalized content and ads. By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.Learn more