Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: lingerie designer
About myself
I am a very positive person and I treat everything and everyone with love and do everything through love. I am very kind and really love animals and help them. When I want to ride a horse in the forest, it gives me a lot of energy and positive emotions. I came to this site in order to meet a man to whom I will give all my love that is inside. I speak English well and I think if we meet we can talk freely about everything.
About my partner
I want to meet a man who will be ready to love and feel that he is loved, because there is a lot of love inside me. There is a lot of affection, tenderness, passion in me, and it is important for me that my man is generous with emotions and feelings.
It is important for me that we care and inspire each other.
It is important for me that in a relationship we can talk frankly about everything from emotional experiences to the bedroom.
I'm looking for someone who will become a part of my soul.
I love nature and I love horses very much. I love horseback riding in the forest. I like reading books, my favorite book is The Idiot Dostoevsky. I love to dance while I cook in my kitchen. I like warmth and comfort ..
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness