Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: none
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: real estate agent
About myself
I want to be happy with my son and my future man, that is my main goal actually, just Be happy. I am always optimistic in. About myself: I am kind, sympathetic, fair, clean, sociable, do not like to dispute and imagine my future life with man who knows how to treat with woman.
I am divorced and have a son, who lives with me now. I live in Odessa and work as a real estate agent. How i imagine my future ? It is not easy question but what i know for sure that i can relocate to another country, but i will do that just to person who will show me that he could take care about me and about my son and in return i will gift myself to my man
About my partner
I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness because I also need it , i love it and i want it so much. Not easy to raise a son alone but I am doing my job the best way
There is no limits or requirements in man how old he should be, how strong or wealthy.. that is important for sure, but I am grown woman already and I do understand that with ages you start to cherish different things than i mentioned above
So if you interested - write me
trying to be happy and thanksfull for life
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

create a family, be happy