Jump For Love
Add to favorites
 
User ID: 1033819
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Ekaterina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: Future cosmetologist, student now
 
About myself
It is hard to describe myself in couple words, because I have a very versatile personality. All I want to tell you is that you need to try me. Well, I am joking and of course I will tell a bit about myself here, BUT you need to write me, so I could share ALL my secrets with you. As you could notice I have a good sense of humor and I am a very easy-going person. With me you will never feel bored, I know how to paint your life in bright colors. I am not a boring potato, who looks only for endless correspondence. I am looking for adventures in REAL LIFE. Please, do not hesitate to write me, if you are not a potato too, haha. Joking, honey.
About my partner
The man I wish to meet should be mature, calm, someone who is ready to cope with my active personality and who is not afraid of trying everything new. I would like my man to show me the work of love, care, support and complete mutual understanding. Also I would like my man to put our relations on the first place, but if you sometimes want to go to the bar with your friends, I really do not mind. Of course I want my man to be an optimist and with a good sense of humor. But even if you do not have the last one, I am ready to share some of my skills with you. What about appearance and age this is the last thing that catch my eye. All my life I have a problem that all men see in me only two pairs of my eyes, that is why I never look at person s appearance and I would like to have the same attitude for me.
Hobbies
I used to be a gymnast in my childhood and I love this kind of sport. What can be better than a beautiful woman with good stretching skills? I adore active lifestyle, but of course from times to times, when I have these bad women days, I love just chilling at home, under a blanket, watching movies, but it is very lonely to do all of this alone. I promise not to be angry with you on these days. Also I love learning and discovering something new in my life, I am open just to EVERYTHING, believe me. Sometimes my friends tell me that I am a bit crazy, but in a good sense of this word. So this is some DEMO information about me, to know more detail, please, write me in DM.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Marriage