Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: private entrepreneur
About myself
I am a real volcano of love and passion! I have so much love and tenderness inside of me and I am ready to share it with my man. I am tender, passionate and loving. At the same time I have a calm personality and nice character. I am kind and supportive and I'll be a good partner for my man. I made a lot of pictures to share with my man during correspondence and before our meeting, but unfortunately this site doesn't allow most of them. So I will send the to my man only. Who knows, maybe to you?
About my partner
What I am looking in a man? Frankly speaking I don't like this question as I know from my experience that we are looking for chemistry all the time.Can you agree with me? In any case I have my preferences in men! I can say that I love respectful and reliable men. I appreciate dating with men who take care of the family and don't think that woman should earn money and support him and their children. I think men are protectors and I was brought up in a family where a woman was like a goddess for her man. I do believe that we should treat people as we want to be treated ourselves. If I am a goddess for you then you will become my God as well.
Cooking, music
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

marriage meeting friendly communication