Jump For Love
Add to favorites
User ID: 1052977
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Yulia for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Own business
 
About myself
I am a good and well-mannered girl. I don't have any bad habits. I like to dream and fantasize. I like to visualize my dreams and plans. I'm a sporty girl and I like to keep myself in shape. I love life and try to take everything out of it in full. I don't like to be sad .I just like to cry to a sad and romantic movie. I don't like noisy companies. I prefer the comfortable and peaceful atmosphere of the House. I often invite guests to my house. I perfectly prepare a variety of author's teas and coffee. I work hard and am very proud of my success. I registered on this dating site to find my soulmate. Your love and your happiness. I'm sure he's waiting for me somewhere. I believe that in love, both should be partners. This is the key to a strong relationship. I want my chosen one and I to become best friends warm hearted people passionate lovers and wonderful parents for our children.
About my partner
My husband should be special to me. I'll feel it. He will be very romantic and well-mannered. Serious and fun at the same time. My husband will be my reliable wall and unbreakable strength. I will love and adore my husband.I want us to always be able to listen to each other and most importantly hear. We must always be able to adapt to each other and find compromises. On this site I think I will find just such a person. I don't want to guess and all the above requirements are leveled when exactly it will appear. My favorite and unique.
Hobbies
Read books, watch movies, dance, Makeup artist
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Meet my love