Jump For Love
Country: Cyprus
City: Paralimni
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: fluent
Occupation: DJ
 
About myself
I have always been a fun and inquisitive girl. I like to discover this world more and more. I am very kind and believe that kindness and love for everything in the world can make this world a better place. I like to give the world a smile. When I laugh, my eyes sparkle. Do you want me to be your spark?
About my partner
I often think that I want to see a man next to me. I see happy couples and I understand that age and appearance do not matter for the love of two hearts. I want to meet a caring and affectionate man. I want to inspire him. I am pleased to see the sparkle in this man's eyes when he looks at me. I want to meet a man with whom it is interesting even to be silent. The ideal man for me is the one who will be honest with me and to whom I can open my heart!
Hobbies
Our whole life is a sound, and I always want to bring as much beauty into it as possible, so one of my hobbies is music, playing the saxophone. It is also important for me to maintain a healthy body and a cheerful spirit, so I really love going to the gym, trying different types of activities there - I would be glad if one day it became our common hobby with my man, because I think that spending time together and common hobbies are very important in a couple
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness