Jump For Love
Add to favorites
User ID: 1079386
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Karyna for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 159 cm
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: IT project manager
 
About myself
I am a cheerful, active, athletic, sociable and kind young girl. I lead a healthy lifestyle. When I was five years old, I started playing sports. I've always really liked gymnastics and acrobatics. As a child, I watched with admiration on TV the performance of gymnasts at the world Olympiads, and always dreamed of being able to do the same as they did. Besides, I am an outgoing person. I love connecting with people and making friends. I have many friends with whom I love to spend time. We go for a walk in the park. Sometimes we sit in a cafe and chat a lot. I like to walk outside the city and travel a lot. In the evenings I like to retire with a book and read literature of various genres. I dream to create a strong relationship and surround my beloved man with love, care, warmth and comfort. Sometimes I imagine how we walk in the fresh air in the evenings, hold each other's hands and feel the warmth of our hands. It's so beautiful and romantic. For such moments I want to live.
About my partner
In my life I would like to meet a serious, purposeful person. It should be a man who is willing to make compromises, who makes compromises. I will be very pleased if we have joint ideas and projects. I would like to have a common hobby, a common business with my man. Together to burn with interest in each other, first of all, and love each other. I want my man, like me, to be a person who knows how to enjoy life. I want to give tenderness and care and receive support and understanding in return. A solid male shoulder is what I need most in my life.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man