Jump For Love
Country: Indonesia
City: Bali
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Buddhist
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
Occupation: photographer
About myself
My friends consider me a sincere and very romantic girl. I like to communicate with people. I have a rather energetic character, so I prefer an active lifestyle, dreaming of a real love relationship. You can consider me very sociable, cheerful and sympathetic, I really love animals
I can say that I am a brave girl, since I decided to change my country of residence and realized that there was nothing wrong with that. I understand that in order to be happy I am ready for a lot!
About my partner
I really want a man next to me as kind, caring and hardworking as I am. I want us to have a big, happy family. I hope he enjoys traveling, cooking and watching films together. I sincerely hope that in this dating network I will find here an honest, kind and reliable person who shares the same values as me and with whom I will feel fulfilled and happy person.
My main hobby is photography, I like to travel and learn new things. I hope that my future man will become my companion in everything. In my free time I like to read and discover new information about the world around me, I also like to keep myself in shape, I train a couple of times a week and plan to attend dance lessons soon.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness