Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: Gardener
 
About myself
Never say never. probably this is my division, because something unexpected often happens to me for which I was definitely not ready I often get into trouble, but I am always lucky to get out of the water dry. I loved to spend my time quietly, I have no addiction and bad habits, I try to look after my body and health. My dream is to become a city designer and make this world a little more beautiful. I dont have a super big hobby, and I dont have a thing that I am confident in ....I mean with which I will be all my life.... I love to draw, I have a big wall in my room that I painted myself. and everyone likes it, I also really love animals, especially dogs. I also have a goal to visit America by next year.
About my partner
I'm looking for a man who is not afraid of a serious relationship. Who is interested in family values, family. I want to find that man who can appreciate me, and who knows how to fascinate my heart in an interesting way. My man should be able to be romantic and I hope that he will trust me and not doubt my feelings, this is important for me. How great it would be if my man was faithful to me. He should never forget that he has a loved one who is waiting for him at home. Instead of quarrels and dramas, waste time on hugs and kisses.