Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: other
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: fashion designer
 
About myself
About myself, I can say that I am a very bright and cheerful girl, however, I am a man of my word and very responsible.
For me, harmony with myself is very important and I strive for this very much. I am a girl who is not afraid to express herself, I am not afraid to be bright.
I am very demanding of myself, but very kind to other people.
I am pleased to realize that at my age I am self-fulfilled and take a serious approach to the issue of creating a family.
About my partner
I have no illusions about my chosen one, the most important thing for me is to be happy and truly know what happiness is. I believe in love, real and strong, which is written in books. It is important for me that there is harmony between us, understanding and desire to know the worlds of each other every day, even if we have been together for many years.
Hobbies
I really like going to museums and theaters, I love going to various master classes and learning something new. I like to get to know myself and gain new knowledge and skills. I love traveling, I have been to Iceland, Mexico, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Greece, Kazakhstan, Russia, China, Indonesia. I want to learn digital drawing, vocals and guitar
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness