Jump For Love
Country: Russia
City: Saint-Petersburg
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: hairdresser
 
About myself
I am a very kind, funny, sexy woman who just wants to love and be loved. For me, the family is the most important thing in life and I want it to be complete, happy and friendly.
I love animals very much and I have a rabbit.
I also really like to help animals, if I could I would take them all to my home, aahah.
I like to share kindness and positive with people, to make this life a little brighter.
After all, even a smile can make any cloudy day sunny.
About my partner
Next to me, I see a man with whom we make love and accept each other in everything. For me, support and care are also very important.In turn, I will be his support. I know the value of love and family and I take it very seriously and consciously. We will be two different people who have created our own world for two, but we will not lose ourselves. I believe that this is where I will meet my true love.
Hobbies
I love to explore this world and most of all I love to do it through journeys. I was in Estonia, Finland, Cyprus, Tunisia, Turkey, Egypt, Mauritius, Dubai, Greece, etc. I like to lead an active lifestyle and play sports. I also love photography and painting.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

fall in love, build a family, a real meeting, find soul mate, break loneliness