Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: gifts bissenes
 
About myself
I live by the principle - if you want to be happy, start smiling! I love life and life loves me back! I approach all situations in life with a positive attitude and almost never lose heart.
I am a gambling and romantic girl who cannot live without adventures, so I can pack my things in ten minutes and find myself in another city or country. I love people who are also easy going.
I like to read books about self-development, do everything with my own hands - embroider with beads, make gifts, bouquets of products, sing. I cook well, or so they say. I am fond of psychology and I want to read people like open books.
I also take care of my body, go in for sports, it is important for me to see a beautiful reflection in the mirror. I try and really want to eat right, but I can't live without chocolate.
About my partner
I do not have a template for an ideal man, because in choosing my man, I rely on and trust solely my feelings, my condition next to a man.
Age, weight, eye color, nationality, having children do not matter to me. I appreciate - loyalty, honesty, respectful attitude, support, care much more!
I need a purposeful man. A man with whom we will laugh at jokes that only we can understand, and who will support any of my ideas, even if it seems stupid to him. A man who loves adventure and is ready to pack up in ten minutes and go to another city, country, not knowing what awaits him there.
Hobbies
Reading, psychology, cross-stitching, self-development
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

serious relationship and family