Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: Administrator beauty salon
 
About myself
I am a kind and polite, family-orientated woman who is looking for a life partner here. I like going for sports and enjoying life fully. I try to smile as much as possible during the day as I know little failures are not worthy to worry about. I know what I want from life and it's not much. Like any lady here I just want to be happy, I'm mature enough to create my own family and I hope this moment will come soon. I don't hurry up but if I meet a good man I am opened for romantic relationship and make our lives bright. Just take my hand and let's go through this life together.
About my partner
Someone kind, who loves to make a woman laughing because of his jokes. The man I dream about should be respectful because it's very important in a relationship. I never give myself permission for disrespect so I also hope to meet such a man. It must be a man of action. For me actions speak louder than words. I would love to feel like a woman by his side. I don't want to be the one who wears the pants in a relationship. That's why I'm looking for a mature partner. I'm also ready to do a lot for a man I love. I would care and love you with all my heart, I am obedient and loyal so if you are interested let's take a chance.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 29 to 49
Dating goal

for a serious relationship, for marriage