Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: English teacher
 
About myself
I always want something more than there is, and I strive for it. I can spend the evening having fun with friends, or I can sit all evening with a book in my hands, but I can do both with ease and joy. I have always dreamed of finding a gentle, passionate, funny, kind man, and age does not matter to me. I like to live in comfortable conditions, I can and love to cook deliciously, but I never make a cult of food, cleaning or shopping. Distance is not a problem for me, because I love traveling and learning languages, so I want to try to find my happiness here!
About my partner
What do I expect from a man? Complex issue. Most of all, probably, comfort, warmth and reliability. Whenever and whatever I do, together or separately, it brings spiritual satisfaction and peace of mind that he is, that he is there. Being yourself in the eyes of a man is a difficult task. A man wants to see his ideal in us. But what is the ideal, and how he sees it, no one can explain. The best way out of the situation is to be perceived as you are. You don't have to be alike for mutual understanding. You need to complement each other. Happy couples strive for mutual understanding and partnership: they do not try to establish who is right and who is wrong.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 29 to 49
Dating goal

for a serious relationship, for marriage