Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: rehabilitation doctor
 
About myself
In the description of my profile, I can immediately answer the questions that you want to ask me. Do I want to live in Ukraine? My answer is NO. Will it be a problem for me to live elsewhere? NO, that's not a problem for me. Do I want a love relationship? YES. If you have any other questions on this dating site , I am ready to answer these questions in a letter on this dating site .
I think that in my future man there should be two main qualities: honesty and sincerity. I respect men who have an adequate character and who can be a good protector for a lady.
About my partner
I have not been to the war, but I have saved many lives. I have brought many people back to normal life, and have recovered them from difficult illnesses. My work as a doctor is a great responsibility for me, and I am proud that I have become a highly qualified specialist, and have received such a great experience in life. My job is time-consuming, but I can always find time to please my man with a delicious breakfast. Why am I looking for love abroad on this dating site ? Everything is simple. I think that abroad there is another contingent of men who know how to treat women and have gentlemanly qualities
Hobbies
reading, massage courses, music, sports
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

meeting, romance, relationship