Jump For Love
Add to favorites
User ID: 1275142
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Anna for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Sales
 
About myself
More about me If I can find a man here on dating site, I would like to talk as simply. I don't think this will be a big problem on dating site ,because now a diverse number of platforms for this.And since I work as a Buyer and travel a lot to different countries ,to purchase exclusive goods, I need to have mobility with my future love and easy and fast communication.Do you think I'm right about this?
About my partner
I don 't know what my ideal man looks like , I think it's just necessary to feel this. What you should know about me on dating site is that I like to be active in life , I like to learn something new, so I probably chose this job because I see a lot of new in my life when i come to another country.I do not like to delay, if I take something I try to do it as quickly as possible .
That is why it is so important for me to communicate in good messengers that do not put you in the frame , and if we meet each other here, we must choose a convenient platform for us to communicate . But we have to start on dating site ?
Hobbies
I have several intimate hobbies and there are those hobbies that may surprise you. you can ask me and I will tell you
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

find someone who will offer a real date with a continuation