Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Catholic
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: Fitness trainer
About myself
I am a single girl from Ukraine who is looking for a lover... oh, it probably sounds trite. But it's true. And the truth is always better than beautiful words.
I am a fitness trainer and I spend half of my life in the gym. I train myself, train others. Because in a healthy body, a healthy spirit - that's what they say in our country. do you agree
Sport opened up new frontiers for me. By training my body, I also train my character, I train my willpower, my worldview.
Therefore, I can definitely say that sports made me a person who knows what he wants and confidently goes to his goals.
What else to tell?
I am kind, sincere, I hope intelligent ahaha, open, gentle, adequate. It is so sweet to describe myself on this site.
About my partner
I would lie that age doesn't matter and it's just a number. But it is not so. Age matters, but not for two people who love each other. And for their environment. My environment will understand me and accept my choice. If yours is too, then write to me.
What kind of man do I see with myself?
Kind, patient, cheerful, calm, romantic, gentle.
I'm not just looking for a man, but a life partner. I am afraid of abusive and painful relationships. I'm afraid of betrayal. But I believe that I will be able to recognize love from among thousands of profiles here.
I am the person who likes art a lot and I like to draw. I like to visit different exhibitions as it is the way for me to know something new. I really like to dance and my friends say that Im a good dancer and we go out to dance very often. I like animals very much and in future I would like to have a cat or dog. Sport also means a lot for me and I like to run every morning.I like to be active and I always like to have fun with friends and relatives. I am the person who likes the nature a lot and that is why it is always great for me to leave the city and to spend some hours close to the nature. It is always great when we are able to have a picnic.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Love, communication, flirting, relationships, marriage