Add to favorites
User ID: 143627
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Aliona for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
 
About myself
I know English very well because I study it at the university right now. So I write here myself and it will not be a problem for us to communicate. It is difficult to express personality in the limits of "description" but I will try. I think you cant look for peace in the world around you, at first you should find it in your own heart. I think simple joys of this life makes us really happy but sometimes we are too busy with career or anything else... and we dont notice things which are really important and may give us the feeling we are searching during all our life. I am honest and serious person. Yes, I am young but I am mature enough to understand what I really wish to find here. I am a down to earth person. I am not flying in "sweet dreams" only. I know reality well enough. I can say that a positive and an enthusiasm fill me and give me the joy of life. If you want to know more about me, you may just write to me. I promise to answer all your questions even if they are very private.
About my partner
I know you are here... maybe you are reading my profile right now? Then you should know - I am waiting for you! I wish to make you happy and give you all my love! I dont know how old you are, I dont know how exactly you look, I dont know the colour of your eyes, I didnt see your smile... but I hope you will write to me and finally I will know how my beloved person looks like. Or maybe I have already written to you and you are checking my profile?:) Internet reality may turn into Real reality! Appearance is not important for me, and, honestly, I was always attracted to older men. So if my man is older than me, it is not a problem. I also dont care much about his weight and height. What is important? My man should be honest with me. He should be ready to let love and passion come into his life. These are the main qualities which I expect to find:) Let us try this chance and get to know each other better?
Hobbies
dancing (latin dancing), horse riding, skating, skiing... I have many:)
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Friendship, marriage, relationship, romance,travel partner