Irina, age 29 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 159 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: student
About myself
As to my character I am very positive, cheerful, smiling and optimistic. I am purposeful, I always try to achieve all my goals in life. My friends say that I am very sincere and honest. I appreciate truth and, you know, sometimes I may be too honest, but I think that it is positive feature of character. I would never lie to my beloved one and would never tolerate him telling lies to me. I like children very much. I appreciate family values. It is very important for me. I like animals, flowers, nature. I adore being outside, I adore swimming, picnics. I am very active in my life. I love my family, and in the future I want to create my own happy family. Among my interests I can select reading different books, playing Russian billiard. I like animals, especially fluffy cats. I like traveling, I like to learn the new things. I like to develop my personality. I adore cooking. I can cook a lot of nice dishes. I like summer and warmness so much.
About my partner
I am looking for a man who will always appreciate my personality. I want him to be wise, openhearted and kind. A man should be the head of a family and he must be a leader. If I am in love I will do everything for my man in order to make him feel happy, absolutely comfortable and loved. My dream is to become his second half and never make him feel sad. The most important for me is not only see it, but feel. That is how I see my future love and life partner.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

marriage, relationship, flirt