Katerina, age 25 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 151033
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Katerina for password to watch her photos
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: unimployed
About myself
As to my character, I am cheerful, open-hearted and intelligent girl. My friends say that I am very elegant and beautiful lady, who always smiles. Positive emotions are very important to me and I like to give my smile to all people that surround me. Also I am very active person, I prefer to live in an active way and I never sit on one place! So, I have got itchy feet. When I have free time, I like to dance very much. Dancing is really my greatest passion and I like to show my inner world with a help of nice dance. Also I adore traveling. I consider that it is really exciting to open and learn new places and cultures, because it gives new and unforgettable emotions.
About my partner
I am looking here for kind, caring, attentive man. He could be a little bit egoistic, but just a little bit! My ideal man is dark-haired man with blue wonderful eyes! He should be purposeful careerist, because it is very important to me to feel that my man can provide for all my needs.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

marriage, relationship, flirt