Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: manager
 
About myself
I am a very kind girl, who is interested in life. I am curious about everything going on around me in the world. I love life, and I think that it is a gift to us that we cannot waste! I love and appreciate every day of my life. My family and friends bring much happiness to me, and I love them a lot. I believe that we all should try to achieve the best in life according to our capabilities, and we also have to develop the potential that we have. I think that life is not about being miserable, but it is about being happy and taking risks and chances.
About my partner
I am looking for a reliable and kind man, who would love me very much. I would like him to be strong and to make me feel comfortable and confident by his side. I am ready to give him all my life and he can always be sure that he is the main person for me in this life. My heart would belong to him and the children that we will have in the future. I would like my man to be honest and caring, and I would like to rely on him at all times. I am a very reliable person too, and he can always count on me. I would also like my man to be intelligent and to have the interests similar to mine.
Hobbies
reading, traveling, cooking, camping, art
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

relationships, marriage