Add to favorites
User ID: 158970
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Sabina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Economist
 
About myself
Do you look for a green-eyed Ukrainian girl with light-brown hair? Want her to be kind, affectionate, intelligent, with good family values? Then you look for me, for sure :). I think people in Ukraine, ladies especially, grow up very fast. The main reason I am here is my inner call to build a serious relationship, to build a family, as I am ready for this. I think I'm pretty charismatic. I am very cheerful and sociable girl. I am artistic and creative person. I love life and I try to enjoy all the benefits. I never stop learning and learning means life to me. I know what I want in the future and I hope that you will share with me your plans. Life is beautiful and I see it is this, in bright, rainbow colors! I always finish what I started before, and I never give up. The most important thing for a woman - is to be nice and soft, calm and balanced. In this case, its manners and kindness will square off. I find these qualities in me. The basic qualities of my character - honesty, loyalty, poise. I like to help people and take care of my family .. I love the variety of sports, but I'm not a professional. I love fitness, dancing, skating and swimming. I would like to visit and see many different countries around the world, monuments, geographical and historical attractions, as far as possible.
About my partner
The man of my dreams is to be a spiritual leader, the head of the family and the owner of the house. He must be tactful and kind. A person who is focused on achieving success and is able to successfully move up the social ladder. I'm looking for the harmony of the senses in a real relationship. I want to build a relationship and a real strong family. Of course, I would like my man to a wise and intelligent man. It has to be friendly, open, sincere. I need someone who will take my life and will support me in my best interest.
Hobbies
reading and music
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

find my soul mate