Country: Ukraine
City: Krasnogorovka
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: university
 
About myself
First of all I am a woman,! sensitive,responsive, feminine, tender, kind, who needs to be cared and loved. I think I am very open-minded person, easy-going, with good sense of humor and curious. I consider myself to be a calm, positive, cheerful person who likes to live this life to the fullest. I am a woman with a big, interesting, rich inner world and soul. I know what woman can make to her man and despite of my young age I am ready for serious relations. My interests are various. Most of all I love to travel and spend time on the nature. I prefer healthy way of life and therefore I do sports. I want always look charming for my man! Also as most women I love dancing. I am attracted to different kinds of dancing such as Latin-American dances, modern dances, hip-hop. Also I am interested in music and movies. I love watching something interesting and breathtaking while cuddling on the sofa.
About my partner
I want him to be brave and courageous and always show his feeling to me. I am looking for a man who will share all happy and sad moments with me. As well I want him to be romantic and adventurous, then our life will always be full of happiness and merriment. I am looking for a mature man. I want him to be caring, loving and faithful. The other things are not important. Age, religion, height, weight, color of hair and eyes are things saying nothing about a person. The man is characterized by his actions and I am looking for a man knowing what he wants!
Hobbies
sport, dance, reading
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

marriage, love