Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: Dental hygienist
 
About myself
Thomas Paine once said "The real man smiles in trouble, gathers strength from distress, and grows brave by reflection." Whether that is true or not, I have a professional interest in a man with a good smile. I work as a dental hygienist in Odessa, qualifying from Odessa Dental Institute. I am generally a happy person who can find something in any day that I consider makes life worth living, no matter how bad the rest of the day can be. I am not a fitness fanatic but I like to swim quite often. I am quite homely, but do enjoy going out to restaurants or the movies occasionally with friends. I am not really a lover of nightclubs, but I do enjoy live music, especially jazz
About my partner
I hope to find a man who is compassionate, understanding, educated and intelligent who has a relaxed attitude to life but yet is driven and most importantly happy with who he is. A man who knows what he wants and knows how to get it without unnecessarily hurting others along the way. A man who smiles at life's ups and downs equally and yet manages both with calm determination. Of course a man who already knows how to treat and satisfy a woman is a big plus. There is nothing more revealing about a man than a genuine smile whether it spreads across his face in good times or in bad, and this is what a seek. A genuine man without falsehoods or facade. A man who will say what he thinks without embarrassment or self doubt, but in a way that is sensitive to those who hear him.
Hobbies
Swimming, restaurants, live jazz
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Marriage