Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: don't speak
Occupation: freelancer
 
About myself
It is hard always to describe myself. I try to live active life. People say my main feature is optimistic and positive way of thinking. I can tell for sure that if anyone is in trouble I cannot just leave it. I will always find chance to help to my friends. But sometimes I want to be just a woman and to feel that someone reliable is near.
About my partner
I imagine my dear person as intelligent, reliable, kind and serious in his intentions. The one who could be a leader in family and who knows how to be a gentleman. It would be great to meet a person to share similar views and have maybe common hobbies or interests, to share bad and good things together. Also I value when a man has some good sense of humor and when he can turn everything in positive way.
Hobbies
To tell the truth I am not the one who like to stay at home. Maybe only in a rainy weather I can enjoy of painting, reading or cooking. I like to dance this very much, especially if I have a good partner. Is it you? Smile. I also enjoy spending time on the nature. In winter time my favorite thing is skiing and skating. When I do this I feel myself like a happy child. It would be great to share such moments with dear person who could be my best friend, lover and life partner.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Friendship, relations, marriage