Add to favorites
User ID: 355807
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Nataliya for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: red
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
English level: good
Occupation: journalist
 
About myself
I am very kind, funny, opened-mind and cheerful woman, a soul of any company. I love life and try not to miss time in vain, to enjoy each its moment. After all around us there is so much wonderful and unexplored. Family life together with me never will be routine and boring. Each my new day isn't similar to the previous. I have lots of warm and care. I can give so many new emotions how many others didn’t have for all their life. I love communication and always open to а new acquaintances. Generally I try not to sit in one place and I am always in movement. And I hate loneliness
About my partner
I want to find a man with good sense of humor who will be able always to make me laugh and to lighten mood if I am upset with something. A man who is ready to establish family, responsible and reliable. For me it is very important that my man led a healthy lifestyle. And always in everything supported me.
Hobbies
Psychology is very interesting for me. and as I love live communication and always glad to meet new friends, this science helps me to learn more and develop skills in this sphere. I love active recreation and sports. In the evenings I like to ride a bike along the coast, to breathe fresh air a full breast. When I don't work and have free time, I try to spend it with friends somewhere in campaigns, in walking tours. On weekends I like to play tennis together with my son. I learn English and I am fond of journalism.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

marriage, serious relations, dating