Add to favorites
User ID: 355814
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Olga for password to watch her photos
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
English level: good
Occupation: architectorial designer
 
About myself
My nature is balanced and combines both thoughtful and decisive sides, actually 50/50-so this is me. The other good combination in me is, that I am both a good listener and an easy speaker. I am a devoted and sincere person. I am a feminine, respectful and mild woman with my man. I am a person, who prefers healthy lifestyle and natural food, and I do not have bad habits. I am well-organized, I think life is good when things are in order - however, spontaneous romance is always welcome!
About my partner
I want to have such a man, who will always support me. I want to feel myself as safety as behind a stone wall when we are together. I want him to be honest, loyal, understanding, caring and of course loving. I believe that strong relations are built on honesty, understanding and respect. I want to find a partner with a good sense of humor. When you laugh at your problems, they will disappear faster than you could even imagine. I want to look into my partner’s eyes and realize that he is continuation of myself. I want him to be a real gentleman.
Hobbies
I like sports, such as jogging, aerobics. I like reading historical and classical literature, books on psychology, and to watch movies. I like handwork, such as sewing and knitting - all these things bring pleasure and relaxation. I enjoy different kinds of music, but mostly pop and classical music. I really like theatres, different shows and exhibitions with animals. I enjoy learning new languages and being in nature.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

marriage, serious relations, dating