Add to favorites
User ID: 355836
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Diana for password to watch her photos
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 93 lb - 42 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
English level: good
Occupation: hairdresser
 
About myself
I am a tender girl. I like everything connected with nature. I adore animals. I am a very romantic lady. If I find my beloved I will give all my love to him. It is very easy cause when you love someone there is nothing impossible for you. I am also a kind of creative lady so you will never be boring with me. I am an administrator of a beauty salon and a stylist. I love my profession and I think I am very good at it. I like everything connected with art.
About my partner
"A woman is like a garden of roses, and a man is like a gardener". So while a gardener takes care of his roses they are very beautiful and when he stops doing that, they die. So I want my beloved man to be such a gardener, for there were thousands of roses in my heart and for them to be the most beautiful in the world! Then our love will last forever.
Hobbies
I have such nice a hobby as roller skating and now I am trying to learn to ride a bike. It is such an interesting feeling when you have someone to do it with. But in my life I am still lonely. I have read a lit of magazines connected with my profession, so I can say it is my hobby too. I like to spend time with my friends and with my family. I like both night clubs and being in the nature. I am a person with many fields of interests and I will tell about all of them to my beloved man.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

marriage, serious relations, dating