Alina, age 28 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 357593
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Alina for password to watch her photos
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Pharmacist
 
About myself
I'm energetic, sweet, purposeful, smart girl. Personal qualities: responsibility, perseverance and commitment to professional growth, with analytical thinking and the ability to quickly navigate the situation and make their own decisions, sociable, kind, tender, feminine, demanding of himself and others, thoutfull. For me is very important family, children, home, harmony in relationships, trust, respect, understanding, culture and manners in the family, love, support, and beware of self-realization, self-improvement and achievement of goals. Usually the weekend, I engaged in self-education, watch movies in English, shopping, painting, walks in the fresh air. And I have a meeting with friends, visiting restaurants and clubs.
About my partner
Intelligent, kind, strong, cultural, self-realized, self-confident, self-respecting, reliable, with clear priorities in life, successful, knows what he wants, with high moral, with respecting of woman, generous, gallant and energetic . I'd like to meet a man for whom a family will be with on the first place, attentive, with whom I will feel like a real woman, weak and strong at the same time, whom i can trust 100% and put on it, the relationship with whom we will be built on mutual respect and mutual love. For me is also very important to have common interests in the life, look in one direction, and inspire my man, takes care of him, be able to listen and hear him, respect his opinion.
Hobbies
Collection of perfumes.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Marriage