Country: Ukraine
City: Gorlovka
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: don't speak
Occupation: choreographer
About myself
I know that my age scares you but if you will talk to me you will find the person who is ten years older than her age. Don’t think that I have only butterflies in my head)) Ukrainian girls were brought up the way to marry in early age and to be nice housewives from childhood! I have a job from thirteen years, I know how to earn money, I am already live alone, I know how to cook and to feed the whole family and I know how to keep my flat tidy. But it’s not the main thing. The most important that I have a soul of adult person and my desires are mature. I don’t want to live alone anymore. I want to sleep in the arms of my beloved and don’t be afraid to wake up in empty bed…. I want to bring the kiss to my man and to see his sincere smile in answer….
About my partner
I believe that the sexiest feature of the man is his brain! There is no matter for me if you haven’t perfect face or body, there is no matter how many extra kilos you have, the brand of your clothes also has no matter for me. I want to find the person with whom we will have thousands of topics to discuss! Yes, it’s nice when life together is full of passion but it’s impossible without spiritual closeness! If we will be both tired after hard working day and we will have no powers for passion, what we will do? I think mutual interests and understanding can keep the feelings in perfect harmony! So, don’t be afraid to write to me! I am usual person like you with simple desires to become happy! I am waiting for you, my man….
Age criteria
searching for man aged 24 to 45