Jump For Love
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'2" - 157 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: teacher
About myself
My soul is like a fox) I can be
careful, kindhearted and frankly with
people, who is frankly with me too.
But, when my heart was broken at once,
I felt myself alone and understood
that I cannot be so kind for
everybody. And, than I decided to
start a new page of my life, I want to
become happy and don’t be afraid to
meet with treachery again. I want to
become lovely and happy and I want to
make happy a special man, who will
belong only for me. Finally, I can say
that I am a good housekeeper and I can
combine my job and carrying about the
About my partner
I believe that if I will paint my happy color future I will receive it very soon. I am not tired of dreaming. I want my prince to be kind, witty, generous and careful. It doesn’t matter for me will we live in castle or small cozy house. I am sure that he will make house and I will make home. I want to have healthy and happy children, very friendly family and frankly relationships with my husband.
I like writing poetry, I love singing and traveling. I like to try something new. Crafts, creation of new images and hairstyles. I am fond of psychology, especially nursery. Besides, I like making different photo and admire phyto.
Age criteria
searching for man aged 28 to 65
Dating goal

romance, marriage, travel