Add to favorites
User ID: 368669
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Yanina for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: Administrator
 
About myself
A little bit about yourself. In my spare time I go running, I try to keep myself in shape. I like to have a good time surrounded by good and positive people. I like to listen to upbeat music. I go to the clubs, where you can have fun. I love to dance. In a good mood I can sing karaoke. I love sweets. I like romance and everything connected with it. I love going to the movies and amusement ride on the crazy, I love sunsets over the water, I love the sea and the beach. I like to take pictures. Photo opens a person on the other hand, he feels more confident and attractive. When you make a photo nature, you see more of her beauty and unquantifiable lagged. I love the evening campfire and barbecue. I love shopping and she repeatedly create for yourself fashion, that they like and suits me. I love the cleanliness and neatness. If the next sincere and kind man, I can open it, it has to be sure that it is. A good, positive, romantic, purposeful, and just a good girl=)
About my partner
I want to find a man for the woman - a flower, a work of art. He has to be romantic, kind, reserved, well-mannered, purposeful, reliable, successful, attractive, charismatic and with a sense of humor.
Hobbies
I go running, listen to music, I can sing karaoke, going to the movies and amusement ride
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Find a life partner