Add to favorites
User ID: 386727
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Olga for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 174 cm
Weight: 146 lb - 66 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: fluent
Occupation: lawyer
 
About myself
I'm an interesting person to communicate with. I'm an understanding woman. I know how to appreciate and respect and want to get the same in return! For me stability and inner peace are very important. My zest for life and optimistic character impress people around me! Still I am very feminine, caring and loyal. I am open to everything new, unusual, romantic, I want to surprise and amaze, I want to love, I want to experience, want to learn, want to grow, I want to get smarter, I want to talk... I am not a gift... I am a surprise...
About my partner
By the way) about the ideal man)) An ideal man does not smoke, does not drink alcohol, does not watch footbal and does not exist) hahaha I just want a man who loves himself and will love me) :) to have fun together, to solve problems together, to do crazy and calm things together) Who will walk to the meeting with his friends and at this time i will be cooking a very tasty supper for us..and then he returnes home, and says: " Woooow Olchik, you are an increadible woman, i am so happy to have you"
Hobbies
nature, meeting friends, theatre, cinema, travelling, hiking, BBQ, cooking,singing
Age criteria
searching for man aged 27 to 59
Dating goal

relations, marriage, friendship, romantic relations