Daria, age 22 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 392630
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Daria for password to watch her photos
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I live by the principle "Do not dream - become a dream." I'm easy-going, communicative, honest, principled person, who is open to new people and meetings. I have a strong-willed character type. I constantly try to improve myself and to develop positive qualities habits while some bad manifestations of my character I try to minimize. As a real lady I can be capricious sometimes and want to feel like a little girl in my man's hands. I have a real hot Slavic blood and temper but if I'll meet My Man he could to find the key to my heart and my obedience. I like traveling... Also I like cooking.. But I don't think that woman was created just for cooking and her life must be obsessed with housework but I'm a good in cooking and like to experiment(not only in this sphere). I think that I can surprise my man with my cooking skills. My specialty is a real Ukrainian borscht. It is rather common in our country but I suppose in other lands it can be really exotic. I believe that sport is a vital part of life. So i like to keep myself in good shape, to visit fitness jumping three times a week and love to run in the morning, it energizes me for the whole day.
About my partner
I would like to find a truly brave man in his actions and gentle in attitude to me. Unfortunately, I was disappointed in men from my country and want to find a man abroad. I was always attracted by men of not Slavic type so I decided to try to find my man here. I would be happy to meet attentive and enterprising man.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

relationships, love, marriage