Add to favorites
User ID: 405312
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Elena for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: Fitne Instructor
 
About myself
Activities, sport, positive attitude to life and people, love, enjoy - all my life about this. I love life. I believe life is full of great opportunities and pleasant happy moments. I enjoy every moments in my life. And if something not good happened, I know it is temporary. As sunrise coming after darkness, good moment coming after bad moments. At the same time I'm responsible, caring, attentive. I have a lot of love and tenderness inside me. My friends say that I contain two very interesting characteristics: I can be very caring, tender, loving as Mother Teresa, and at the same time I can be a little bit spoil, playful and sweet as a small girl. I wish to have a good relationship, to create a family, to care about. And I'm looking for a good man to whom I can became a faithful partner, best friend, tender and passion lover and the best wife he can dream about. I am fitness and yoga trainer. I like my job. So I really like sport, activities. I lead health lifestyle. Every day I try to lean something new, to develop my self, to became better I can. At the same time I like to enjoy the time when I'm lying on the beach, getting suntan or stay a little bit longer in the bed in the morning. To have some a little bit lathy time to relax;) I like to meet with my friends, to visited theaters, exhibitions, to go to a good restaurant and enjoy a good food and nice conversation. I like to cook something delicious, healthy and light. And I like to do it with somebody. It is so fun to cook together. There are so many think I like to do: to read, to dance, to walk on the nature, to talk with people I love and care or with somebody interesting, to travel, to take pictures, to paint, to swim, horse-riding, volleyball, shopping, even to clean my apartment (when I have a mood))))) And I really wish to do all this and much more with my second half, my bel
About my partner
Kind, honest, sincere
Hobbies
yoga
Age criteria
searching for man aged 29 to 70
Dating goal

marrige, long term relationship