Yulia, age 27 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Komsomolsk
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: rarely
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: property expert
 
About myself
I am kind, honest, open, romantic and straightforward. I don't lie, I do not play games with people, and always do my best to help everyone around me. I am a well-balanced, cheerful and easy-going lady. I am extremely positively thinking, humorous, sociable, active and open. The main features I can be characterized by are my charisma and communicability! The main and the biggest interest of mine is my family. Also I enjoy reading, communication with interesting people, traveling, learning something new and getting new emotions and impressions.
About my partner
I want my life partner be very friendly, tender and kind. I want to have somebody to care about, but he also must be ready to treat me well. My own family is very important to me that’s why I am looking for a family-oriented man, who can provide and protect his family. But the main thing for me in relations is a harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand and be ready to listen to each other any time we need it. It is also important for me if a man loves children as I have a son and would like to spend my life with someone who is ready for building up the relationship with a woman who has a child.
Hobbies
to learn languages
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

to create a family