Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: student
 
About myself
I am a girl of a character. I can be both cheerful and easy-going and at the same time thoughtful and reserved. I like to laugh and joke. I have got a sense of humour. It means I understand humour and appreciate it. I am sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. I am quite sociable and talkative and I like being around people. I like to help people around and see how they become happy. I am kind, honest, polite, reliable and responsible. But the greatest value that guides me in my life is kindness, and it’s no wonder. Usually kindness is harmoniously connected with other good qualities. If a person is not kind, if he’s selfish, if he cares only about himself, then his other qualities - courage and will-power are worthless. I think it’s good to develop persistence and confidence in oneself. I always like to look on the optimistic side of life. I'm honest and sincere with people. I am brought up and have good manners. I enjoy listening to music. Open-minded, I like all kinds of music. I am a meloman. I like merry company and parties. I am a sportsman. I am doing sports a lot, go to the gym and run at the stadium. Sometimes I play different sport games for health and pleasure. I usually play such games as volleyball, basketball. Only sport makes people healthy, active, forms a character. I have many another hobbies: they are – cooking, dancing. I also fond of reading books. My favorite books are adventures and horror, love stories. Also I like to travel.
About my partner
I would love to find a MAN. Three letters, huge meaning. I dream to meet an affectionate man who is not afraid to show his feelings, with Lovely eyes and a kind smile. If you are in touch with his feminine side it is not a problem, I mean romantic and gentle attitude. I value talent and creative personality, Good sense of style and taste. I appreciate independent strong willed men, who are responsible and not aggressive.
Hobbies
cycling
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

to find happiness