Jump For Love
Add to favorites
User ID: 419861
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Anna for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporizhia
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: dancer
 
About myself
I am one of those lucky people, whose greatest hobby coincides with profession. I love to dance, all kinds of dances but especially ballroom and modern dances. I enjoy going out with friends, but also I really value time that I spend with my family. I am an artistic person and like going to the theater and cinema. I am good at cooking and one of my hobbies is to find some old traditional recipe from my grandmother?s recipe book and to create a culinary masterpiece! For me life is in the motion, it is dynamic, beautiful and gracious ? like a dance! This is why I am open to changes and adventures in life. But I can balance them well with stability, quietness, and harmony in life. Sometimes it is nice to be spontaneous and listen to your intuition ? mine often gives me valuable recommendations.
About my partner
There is a saying "To make a quarrel two are needed". I think it is true and works the other way round as well - to build a happy family desire and work of two people are needed. With love in our life we become better, we try to do the best for our partner. I believe in love, and I hope to meet a person with whom I'll be able to live long and happy life. Maybe it would be You? I hope for the best! Learn from yesterday. Live for today. Hope for tomorrow!
Hobbies
dances, culinary, arts
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

marriage, family