Add to favorites
User ID: 423755
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Julia for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Pharmacist
 
About myself
I'm a woman for marriage. It is very difficult to describe myself but I will try for you!) Being honest I have a passion for life and maybe this is one of the reasons I extremely value everything which is given to me. I think I am an easy going, caring and kind girl. I long to have a life full of adventures, sightseeings, passionate love with my special man. People often say that I have a childlike nature and a pretty smile))))) I really like to stay positive whatever happens. Also it is very important to say that I am an adventurous girl and not afraid to make any changes in my life!!!!! I also keen on self-development. I think that life is short and we always need to surround ourselves with only good and positive people. Are you one of those?
About my partner
In my personal view, a true love isn’t about how much to tell –I love you, but how much you can prove it’s really true! As nowadays, it seems to me many people are dating and they keep saying to each other very fast-I love you and they forget about the responsibilities of this word, as it takes a lot of care and time being with your partner together and being able to overcome all life’s complications!
Hobbies
Photo
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Partner for joint pastime, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, romantic relation, Partner for travels