Inna, age 24 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: administrator
 
About myself
I'm fairly self-sufficient girl.. Love to have fun with friends - are You with me will not be bored. gentle , caring and very affectionate.. I will surround you with care and attention. Love camping.. near water. my passion is the sea . Consider myself a romantic nature. Like walks in the coast.. by Signing up for a Dating site want to meet here a man who is looking for a Ukrainian woman to create a happy family. Want to find a man to meet girls online. I am a single girl waiting for you dear.
About my partner
I am a girl who looking for man online Dating for a romantic relationship and create a strong family. If you are reliable , caring man with a terrific sense of humor - I am waiting.I think that the Dating Agency will help me to find such a man. I’d like to meet a strong, self-confident, self-sufficient man with a good sense of humor. I’d like him to be strong not only physically, but also spiritually.Are you looking for a woman for marriage? Maybe then you're looking for me!
Hobbies
I’m fond of sports and I like outdoor activities and dancing. Also I’m very good in drawing. I like romantic outings at the seaside. And I like reading as well.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

communication, relationship, marriage