Anastasia, age 20 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am an optimistic person, enjoy every moment of my life. I like developing myself, reading books and watching good movies. I try to be stress-resistant person, to be strong and to face with every challenge in my life by myself. I know how to love because I'm much love-giving, and I want to have this feeling back on me. To feel it from somebody. I`m realy nice ukrainian girl and I realy want to meet my special man in a near future.
About my partner
There are such men that a woman wants to come to. Man, for whom woman wants to be beautiful and intelligent. There are such men - it’s interesting to spend time with him, it’s harmonically with him. I want to find such. I want to buy shirts for him and laugh if the size didn’t fit. I want to have breakfast, dinner and supper with such men. I want to love such man. Not for his appearance, intelligence or his success. I want to love such men because he loves me. And I want to feel it. Because such man will love me not for my appearance, intelligence or sense of humor. Because a man like this will know how to see me like I am. He will love real me. I don’t want anyone to treat my feelings like doors anymore – open and close again. I am looking for simple happiness. Maybe it’s just silent breathing on the pillow next to me..?
Hobbies
My hobbies are reading book, listening to the good music and watching good movies. I used to visit dance classes. I really enjoy dancing because I feel myself free and like to express myself via dancing, to feel the music and to be like in a different world.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Marriage, serious relations