Olga, age 26 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Designer of underwear
 
About myself
No silicone! LOL. Yes, all natural! :) I am self-sufficient, without the material and ethical problems, believe me. I love to draw, take pictures, candles and even rain, but without wind (* laugh *). I'm in love with coffee, natural black coffee. I do not like loud music and when the neighbors are doing repairs at the flat, in those moments, I want to kill (just kidding). In my house where is always order and many magnets on my fridge from different countries, because I love to travel. Ready to bring coffee in bed and get you slippers in my mouth! As u noticed I have a good sense of humor:) And to be very honest, I am a woman full of romance and tenderness, sensitivity and friendliness. And ready to share the wonderful days of our life with someone special for me.
About my partner
To complete the adventure of life in joy, we must be able to be happy and have a good sense of humor. Man, I'm looking for, must have these qualities. Ability to comfort and support the woman when she broke a fingernail, will be an added bonus!) In fact, it is enough for a man to feel what I need and to be with me on the same wavelength and never beat me. He must know how to listen me when I want to talk and know how to be a better friend. With these qualities, we can build warm relationship full of harmony and love. Do you agree?
Hobbies
To make photos
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Marriage and relationship