Add to favorites
User ID: 439371
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Svetlana for password to watch her photos
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: white grey
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: basic
Occupation: Singer, model
About myself
It is hard to describe myself ,maybe my friends could do it better know people always see you different than you see yourself , right ;):):) Anyway I am very stubborn and persistent at what I do in life ,either it cooking new meal or singing a new song ... I always do it the best way ,because I want everything to be perfect . What I think the good side of me is I always have fun and enjoy the process what I am doing ... I don't take things in life too seriously .... I work hard and play hard in life ,not just live it ... Yes I still want to do things the best way and perfect but I do it easy ,with no pressure or big worries ...:) yes ,it is fun !!! I am loyal and helpful to my friends ,and my beloved ,and stand by their side no matter what . I also feel I would make a great mother one day ,I love kids very much ,and I get along well with them :)
About my partner
I want to find a mature man but a little kid deep inside of his soul ... I like children's attitude to life - they are straightforward and direct, they always give real emotions and not afraid to be funny. I appreciate the men in leadership skills, combined with the kindness and sense of humor
I have many interests in my life ... And I learn and discover new hobbies and activities all the time ...but ...!!!! My biggest passion in life is music all varieties ,in all forms .:) I am professional singer , I am quite famous in my city ,where I live ,but I keep going further . Singing contests ,advanced singing education, trying new styles .. This is what makes my days full of sense ... Maybe who knows ,one day I will be famous even in your country ?:):):) I also love to cook ,and I love to make a house cozy and comfortable ... I like to buy nice stylish things to house , to design the atmosphere of the house ...:) I enjoy seeing happy smiles of my family and my friends when they come over to us . Our house is often full of guests ,they love to be at us . I didn't travel much !!! Unfortunately !!!:( but I want to travel and I want to make it my greatest hobby ever !!! It would be perfect to travel with my beloved man ;)
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Love, passion and other great feelings