Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
About myself
Look in my eyes and you will recognize my enthusiastic, energetic and optimistic nature. I am cheerful and young sunny lady that will be able to give you much warmth and happy moments in life. I am rather friendly. That is why I have many friends. I like to spend my free time with them. I am sure you are searching for a woman that can help you to feel like the best man in the world and I believe I can be that woman for you. I smile a lot and I believe that there are not many problems, mostly we invent them ourselves. Positive thinking always helps to find ways out from any difficult situation.
About my partner
First of all, I want to tell you that I am looking for a serious relationship with a man. I'm looking for a husband, a gentle, loving and caring man. Is it possible to find such man here? I believe in that... and hope for that !! ;-) I'm very hot and passionate, but it doesn't mean that I am ready to show my passion to everyone, I will not do it with anyone except MY MAN. With him I will do EVERYTHING! But first I need to find him! Please if you feel that it could be you, write me... I am ready to try!
Hobbies
I have a lot of them, ask me about them;)
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

relashionships, marriage