Add to favorites
User ID: 442123
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Valeria for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Businesswoman
 
About myself
Lovely, communicative, open minded person. In general i am very friendly and feminine, I respect family and my own family is great example of perfect long term relationship for me, where everyone lives in harmony. That what i am searching for. I am not conflict person and would like to build relationship here with a man who would understand me and my thought completely. I don't like to fight for leadership, but can't accept that my opinion wouldnt be count. I would like to feel weak woman near a strong and purposeful man, but i wound never accept to think that i depend on you or belongs to you. I hate ownership and accept only respect in relationship.
About my partner
I want to find a man who knows what he wants. I want to find a man who will respect me and my decisions. I want to find my soul mate, person with whom we will complement each other. I think this is very good when person responsible for its own actions. When person is not searching who was wrong and what made him do it. I respect people, who see their own mistakes and recognize it. I want someone that I will take care, someone who will take care about me. I want strong and sensitive relationships.
Hobbies
Dance is my biggest passion. Rest assured, You will not be able to stop looking at me, to see me dance. I like learning new cultures and I love to travel, this is the best way to study geography.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man
Dating goal

Relationships, love, marriage