Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Tourism/Travel Agent
 
About myself
Let's destroy stereotypes and I will show you that young women capable of serious relationships. My age could be just a number for you because I am mature inside. I am like a wine that is getting better with every coming year. Do not think that I am alcoholic though )) I am a romantic woman and somehow I am missing that romance in my life. That's why I decide to search it here. I am a caring woman and a family plays a big role in my life. I am a family oriented woman and I am seeking here for a partner to create something worthy with. If you are ready for changes in your life, if you are opened for me, I will be waiting for your letter!
About my partner
I think you want to ask me a question: on what man I'm looking for here? I can say with certainty that I do not need someone who can not be himself. All I need is a REAL man, who will respect and love me as a person at first. I am serious here and I expect the same from you if you are reading it. I am a real woman and I miss something really worthy in my life. If you are courageous enough to make this. Just try to have serious relationships with me and open yourself to me, I am ready to start!
Hobbies
Cooking, traveling, reading
Age criteria
searching for man aged 27 to 40
Dating goal

I'm looking for a serious man. I'm looking for a family-oriented man. I want to meet not only the man but also a partner and friend I can trust!