Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I`m easy going girl with many interests. I think that person has to get enjoy of every minute of life! Traveling, cooking, communication with my friends, all these things and many more make my life almost filled. But there is one more thing that I want to be in my life, this is my love person. I believe that somewhere there is my person who will make my life filled, and I want to do the same for him! I often travel around the country, and see new places. Hopefully very soon i will have possibility to travel abroad whole world. It is my dream to see the whole world especially with my man.
About my partner
It is difficult to describe the person of whom I dream but I think the most important thing is what should have this man it is a big heart and sincere intentions. I want to meet a man who is willing to be the best friend in the first place. I hope that we will be able to work together to find a solution to any difficult situation and enjoy any moment, whether it is good or bad. I am a romantic at heart as showing affection gives the relationship a true feeling and joy. Who will not afraid to show me his emotion and passion. I would like to find a man who will be my reliable friend, loved one.
taking a picture, traveling and visiting new places
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

To get know with man