Add to favorites
User ID: 443408
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Viktoriya for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Choreograph Ballet Dances
 
About myself
I am easy-going, have good sense of humor, vital energy. I am active, and I like to do everything with creativity and inspiration. I do not like to cry and to be upset, because I am positive-minded woman, and I use to think that if life gives lemon, I will make lemonade. ;) I am communicative and I do not like to be alone. I am kind-hearted, sincere and I am old-fashioned about all that concerns about family, love and friendship. I believe in family traditions.
About my partner
I do not want to waste my time at lonely years and I want to go through life with kind, reliable man, who will be one –woman lover, faithful, self-confident to take serious life’s decision, and he shall have good sense of humor, because I am positive-minded, I like to laugh and I want to connect my life with cheerful man, who likes to live and love for full. I will treat my soul mate with all love, tenderness and passion I have inside. family, serious relations are the first prerogative into my life.
Hobbies
I am keen on ballet, sportive dances. I am fond of reading philosophical novels, for example Paulo Coelho. I am fond of active way of life and rest outdoor. In summer time I like beaches and swimming. In winter time I like skating skiing. I go seriously in for fitness and yoga. Music plays important role into my life, because I work and live with it. I like my little dog and I like animals very much. I enjoy working and playing with children. I like planting flowers, I like drawing when I have good mood.
Age criteria
searching for a mature man