Yulia, age 24 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 444473
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Yulia for password to watch her photos
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
I am an optimistic person who likes the life and tries to enjoy every moment of it. I can describe myself as fairly lady who knows about life and family values. I like going out and spending time with my friends, do sports and traveling but one of my biggest dream is traveling with my soulmate together. My heart is open and free for new feelings emotions and love! If we interested each other, you will feel my warmth, care, tenderness, caress! I am open for meeting my new love and I am not afraid to change my life for better. I believe that ideal relationship is based on the mutual loyalty and understanding and consider that in strong relationship two people share emotions, interests even fears. I would prefer to solve all issues which can happen in life together. So I believe these rules can lead to happy life with loved one. So if you are looking for ukraine wife probably we should get know each other?:)
About my partner
I think the most important thing is what should have this man, this is a good heart and sincere intentions. Who know what he wants to reach and I will help him with his goal. I still believe in true love and consider that is quite possible to become as friends, lovers and soulmates for each other. I want to find the man, who will give me much love and affection, who will understand and support me in everything and I will do the same for him also! Such internet dating can help to find the right person, am I right?
Hobbies
traveling, cinema, books, psychology
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Looking for my man! I would like to make his life more brightly with passion and love, is it you?